MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Dovydas Neverauskas
ERA S K
8.00 0 27
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 1/14/1993 Birthplace: Vilnius, Lithuania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Neverauskas struck out two, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-4 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Thursday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 7.92 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Tuesday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with an 8.25 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-6 on Sunday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Monday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Saturday. Neverauskas struck out two, ending the game with a 9.50 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 10.06 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-5 on Thursday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 10.47 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Saturday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.15 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-5 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out two, ending the game with an 11.85 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Tuesday. Neverauskas struck out five, ending the game with a 9.69 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Sunday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 10.64 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Tuesday. Neverauskas struck out two, ending the game with an 11.32 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5 on Wednesday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Wednesday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-6 on Sunday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-10 on Friday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 24 0 0 25.1 24 11 11 4 8 0 17 1.26 3.91
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 27.0 30 25 24 9 10 0 27 1.48 8.00
Career 1 1 0 - 2 49 0 0 52.1 54 36 35 13 18 0 44 1.38 6.02



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 247 100 91 96.7 48.91
Curveball 139 87 82 84.5 27.52
Slider 117 95 87 91.5 23.17
Changeup 2 94 92 93 .4

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Cars | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices