MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Christopher Bostick
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 3/24/1993 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 44th Round by Athletics (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 13-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Christopher Bostick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 20 27 6 8 2 0 0 1 4 9 0 1 .296 .406 .370
2018 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mia 13 14 0 3 1 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .214 .313 .286
2018 Tot 15 16 0 3 1 0 0 2 2 7 0 0 .188 .278 .250
Career 35 43 6 11 3 0 0 3 6 16 0 1 .256 .360 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Cars | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices