MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Éngelb Vielma
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 163
Position: 2BBorn: 6/22/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2011)


Latest News
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Engelb Vielma went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Engelb Vielma went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. Vielma scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Analysis: Vielma got his first big league hit in the fifth inning, lining a single to right. The 23-year-old Venezuelan then walked and scored his first career run in the eighth.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Engelb Vielma went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 6 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 6 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Cars | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices