MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Jesse Winker
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215 NFBC ADP: 556.07
Position: LFBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
June 21 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 4 11 1 3 2 0 0 4 0 1 0 0 .273 .273 .455
Career 4 11 1 3 2 0 0 4 0 1 0 0 .273 .273 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Cars | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices