MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Pittsburgh Pirates (35-35)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ StL 4-0 30-27 J. Taillon M. Mikolas    47,135
Sat. 2 @ StL 2-3 30-28 B. Norris R. Rodriguez    44,492
Sun. 3 @ StL 0-5 30-29 M. Wacha N. Kingham    44,432
Tue. 5 LAD 0-5 30-30 R. Stripling J. Musgrove    12,879
Wed. 6 LAD 11-9 31-30 S. Brault D. Hudson F. Vazquez  14,327
Thu. 7 LAD 7-8 31-31 P. Baez J. Taillon K. Jansen  19,713
Fri. 8 @ ChC 1-3 31-32 M. Montgomery C. Kuhl P. Strop  40,097
Sat. 9 @ ChC 0-2 31-33 J. Lester N. Kingham S. Cishek  41,045
Sun. 10 @ ChC 7-1 32-33 I. Nova K. Hendricks    40,735
Mon. 11 @ Ari 5-9 32-34 A. Bradley K. Crick    20,927
Tue. 12 @ Ari 8-13 32-35 F. Salas T. Williams    22,488
Wed. 13 @ Ari 5-4 33-35 J. Taillon Z. Greinke F. Vazquez  32,803
Fri. 15 Cin 3-2 34-35 C. Kuhl M. Harvey F. Vazquez  23,007
Sat. 16 Cin 6-2 35-35 I. Nova L. Castillo    27,479
Date Opp Time TVPirates : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 17 vs. Cin 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH J. Musgrove (2-1) A. DeSclafani (1-1)
Mon. 18 vs. Mil 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT T. Williams (5-4) J. Chacín (6-1)
Tue. 19 vs. Mil 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT J. Taillon (4-5) F. Peralta (1-0)
Wed. 20 vs. Mil 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT C. Kuhl (5-4) B. Suter (7-4)
Thu. 21 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/ATPT I. Nova (4-5) Z. Godley (7-5)
Fri. 22 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/ATPT J. Musgrove (2-1) P. Corbin (6-3)
Sat. 23 vs. Ari 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSAZ/ATPT T. Williams (5-4) C. Buchholz (1-1)
Sun. 24 vs. Ari 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSAZ/ATPT J. Taillon (4-5) Z. Greinke (5-5)
Mon. 25 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ATPT  
Tue. 26 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ATPT  
Wed. 27 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ATPT  
Fri. 29 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSSD  
Sat. 30 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSSD  
Last updated Jun. 17, 12:10 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Cars | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices